Barely Civil's Brand New Album "I'd Say I'm Not Fine" Out March 22nd

***Album Releases March 22nd***
"I'd Say I'm Not Fine" is an amalgamation of the rage, pain, and self-framing that came in the wake of the COVID pandemic. Bitter at times, hopeful and direct in others, this album is a conscious attempt to answer the questions presented in the band's debut and sophomore installments.
Produced & Mixed by Chris Teti (The World Is…, Fiddlehead, Anxious)
Track Listing: 
1. I’d Say I’m…
2. Floating Again
3. Coasting, Mostly
4. Shifting Blame
5. Not Fine
6. Better Now
7. Dwindling
8. Finding Time
9. Invading Space
10. Closing Doors
Pressing Info: 
200: Bone w/ Orange, Purple, Yellow Splatter
300: Color In Color (Clear + Baby Blue)
Back to blog