Sarah and the Safe Word

Sarah and the Safe Word’s newest LP entitled “The Book Of Broken Glass” is an existential journey of 13 songs that weave in and out of their signature cabaret-punk mixed with rock arrangements, folky undertones and sometimes even and late 90’s early 2000’s nu-metal vibe! This album merges all these styles into one cohesive unit that feels somehow familiar yet wholly unique.

1 of 10