Skip to product information
1 of 1

Take This To Heart Records

Sarah and the Safe Word

Good Gracious! Bad People. (Deluxe)

Sarah And The Safe Word - "Good Gracious! Bad People. (Deluxe)"

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out

12" / Digital

Released: October 27th, 2023

Sarah and the Safe Word’s vivacious 2020 album “Good Gracious! Bad People.” is getting the deluxe treatment. Atlanta’s favorite cabaret/punk/rock/everything band’s seminal LP is back with some added firepower. "GGBP changed the course of our band forever, and it's still pretty surreal to us how much that album has resonated with folks in the years since it's been out. I'm excited to have it out on vinyl. That record is always going to hold a special place in my heart”, says singer Sarah Rose. On this outing you get some stellar reimagining of 2 songs plus a live version from their spectacular hometown performance in Atlanta at The Masquerade.


  1. Welcome to Winterwood
  2. You’re All Scotch, No Soda
  3. The Last Great Sweetheart of the Grand Electric Rodeo
  4. A Celebration--With a Vengeance!
  5. Sick On Seventh Street
  6. When Oskar Fische Comes to Town
  7. Something is Afoot on Old Man McGrady's River
  8. Bottom of a Bender
  9. The Miscommunication
  10. Disobedient (feat. Gerard D'Lor)
  11. The Bonnie Dell House
  12. Disobedient (2023 Mix)
  13. Something Is Afoot on Old Man McGrady's River (Swampwater Version)
  14. The Bonnie Dell House (Live from Quarantine at The Masquerade Atlanta)

Pressing Information

First Press:
200: Clear w/ Black Splatter
300: Galaxy (Translucent Tan + Black)
500: Classic Black

View full details