Collection: New Found Glory

New Found Glory formed in Coral Springs, Florida, in 1997. The pop-punk/alternative rock/punk rock band is comprised of lead vocalist Jordan Pundik, backing vocalist and lead guitarist Chad Bolooki, bass guitarist Ian Grushka, and drummer Cyrus Bolooki. Since its beginning, the band has released ten studio albums, one live album, two EPs, and four cover albums.