Collection: Sing It Loud

Sing it Loud, a five piece band from Minneapolis consisting of Pat Brown (lead vocals/guitar), Kieren Smith (guitar/backing vocals), Nate Flynn (bass), Ben Peterson (piano/keyboard) and Chris Lee (drums), formed in 2007 and were quickly noticed by Epitaph Records as a band with massive potential and a unique, budding sound. Epitaph signed the band in late 2007 and released their debut album, Come Around, which was produced by fellow Minnesotan and Motion City Soundtrack guitarist Josh Cain, in 2008. The next two years were spent cutting their teeth on the road in support of Come Around with bands like We The Kings, Forever the Sickest Kids, All Time Low, Cobra Starship and Motion City Soundtrack.