Collection: With The Punches

Formed in 2008, With The Punches is a fast pop-punk band from New York. The band consists of Jesse Vadala, Dustin Wallace, Shane Maziekien, Vinny Guzzardi, and Mike Corvasce. Some of their most notable studio efforts include Keep It Going (2009), It's Not The End of The World (2011), and Seams & Stitches (2012). After a hiatus starting in 2013, the band released its newest EP Discontent on May 27, 2022.