Skip to product information
1 of 2

Take This To Heart Records

Bad Luck.

Take What You Need

Bad Luck. - "Take What You Need"

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
12" / Digital

Released: November 24, 2023

Bad Luck. is proud and excited to present “Take What You Need”, a curated collection of 10 tracks from past EPs and Single releases that are being pressed to vinyl for the first time ever and have been arranged and remastered to flow as an album.

In short, these are our and your favorite (non-LP) Bad Luck. songs and we wanted to be able to literally give you something in an effort to reciprocate the love you’ve shown us for them over the years.

Take what you need, we promise there’s more ahead.


  1. Love Song
  2. Noise In Your Head
  3. Last Bus (Change)
  4. Impressive Depressive
  5. Wish We Still Talked
  6. Fake Lemonade
  7. Gwendolyn (Acoustic)
  8. Turn It Off
  9. Safe To Say
  10. Books On Tape

Pressing Information

First Press:
200: City Flag (3 Color Segment - Bluejay, White, Tangerine)
300: Bloody Tombstone (Grey w/ Apple & Fruit Punch Splatter)
500: Evergreen Cemetery

View full details