Skip to product information
1 of 1

Take This To Heart Records

Regular price $79.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Barely Civil - "I'd Say I'm Not Fine" Vinyl, Hoodie, & T-Shirt Bundle

"I’d Say I'm Not Fine," is Barely Civil’s amalgamation of the rage, pain, and self-framing that came in the wake of the COVID pandemic. Bitter at times, hopeful and direct in others, this album is a conscious attempt to answer the questions presented in the band's debut and sophomore installments.

Produced & Mixed by Chris Teti (The World Is…, Fiddlehead, Anxious)


1. I’d Say I’m…
2. Floating Again
3. Coasting, Mostly
4. Shifting Blame
5. Not Fine
6. Better Now
7. Dwindling
8. Finding Time
9. Invading Space
10. Closing Doors

Pressing Information

First Press:
200: Bone w/ Orange, Purple, Yellow Splatter
300: Color In Color (Clear + Baby Blue)

    View full details