Skip to product information
1 of 2

Parting Gift Records

Blackpool Lights

This Town's Disaster

Blackpool Lights - "This Town's Disaster"

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

We’ve teamed up with Blackpool Lights to bring you the 2006 release This Town's Disaster on vinyl for the first time. This album has been remastered for vinyl and includes a bonus track that you can only find on this release. Housed in a gatefold jacket. Available also w/ a brand new online exclusive shirt!


1. This Town's Disaster
2. Blue Skies
3. Empty Tank
4. Maybe Just Maybe
5. It's Never About What It's About
6. The Truth About Love
7. Goodnight Romance
8. Crash Sounds
9. Cursed By Yourself
10. Lost Without You
11. Unlucky
12. The Last Place (Bonus Track)

Pressing Information

First Press:

100: This Town's Disaster (Spring Green w/ Apple + Heavy White Splatter)

150: The Truth About Love (Color In Color - Spring Green + Ruby)

250: Blue Skies (Partly Cloudy Mix)


View full details