Skip to product information
1 of 2

Parting Gift Records

Boys Night Out


Boys Night Out - "Self-Titled"

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Finally! Boys Night Out Self-Titled third LP comes to vinyl for the first time ever through us & Parting Gift Records


1. Get Your Head Straight
2. Swift And Unforgiving
3. The Push And Pull
4. Up With Me
5. The Heirs Of Error
6. Let Me Be Your Swear Word
7. Hey, Thanks
8. Fall For The Drinker
9. Apartment 4
10. Reason Ain't Our Long Suit
11. It Won't Be Long

View full details