Skip to product information
1 of 1

Take This To Heart Records

Future Teens

Hard Feelings (Deluxe)

Future Teens - "Hard Feelings (Deluxe)"

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out

12" / Digital

Released: September 29th, 2023

Digital avail immediately
Vinyl Ships early 2024

Future Teens debut LP "Hard Feelings” is getting the deluxe treatment with two songs from the original recording sessions being remixed and remastered to be added to the album, plus their cover of The Cranberries stellar single "Dreams".

Boston’s bummer-pop darlings explore the songs that started them out on this journey by unearthing some long-forgotten gems from the archives. New art by Ashlyn Tehoke.


  1. Sleep Schedule
  2. What's My Sign Again
  3. Girlfriend On A Gap Year
  4. In Love Or Whatever
  5. Expiration Dating
  6. Learned Behavior
  7. Party Ethic
  8. Kissing Chemistry
  9. Giving Up On Crushes
  10. DTFL
  11. Bored And Alone
  12. Literally Falling For You
  13. Dreams

Pressing Information

First Press:
200: Milky Clear w/ Spring Green, Canary Yellow, Baby Pink Splatter (Future Teens Exclusive)
200: Quad Color (Baby Blue + Baby Pink)
250: A / B side (Evergreen + Baby Blue)
350: Color In Color (White + Sky Blue) - (Indie Distro)

View full details