Skip to product information
1 of 1


Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Halifax - “A Writer's Reference” Vinyl

Debut EP, First Time Ever On Vinyl

Track Listing: 
1. Sydney
2. A Writer's Reference
3. I Hate Your Eyes
4. Broken Glass Syndrome
5. The Next Two Weeks
6. Scarlet Letter Part II
7. Sydney - acoustic (Bonus Track)

Pressing Info: 
500: Box Set Exclusive - Red with Black and Yellow Splatter
800: A Side B Side - White & Black
1200: Heavy Splatter - Clear w/ White, Apple Red, and Black Splatter

Vinyl sales are final. No refunds on preorder items. 

View full details