Skip to product information
1 of 1

Take This To Heart Records


"The Internet (Deluxe)"

Lemondrop - "The Internet (Deluxe)"

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out

12" / Digital
Released: April 26th, 2024

Lemondrop is the brainchild of Joni Lemons and their deluxe version of the previously released “The Internet EP” adds on two brand new songs that expand on their unique brand of indie-pop (Think Olivia Rodrigo meets Girl In Red). Imagine you’re stuck inside a computer and you’re slowly realizing your reality is a simulation and then someone spills water on the keyboard and everything starts glitching and crashing and suddenly you’re in a virtual apocalypse hell. There is no escape… and your ex is also there. Welcome to The Internet. 


  1. The Internet
  2. Pretty In Pixels
  3. Saturday Night
  4. No Big Deal
  5. Sick Joke
  6. Paris
  7. Full Of You
  8. Strawberry Wine

Pressing Information

First Press:
100: Aqua w/ Marble Effect
150: Half Neon Violet / Half Spring Green
250: Lemonade 

View full details