Skip to product information
1 of 2

Parting Gift Records

¡Policia!: A Tribute To The Police

¡Policia! A Tribute To The Police

Policia - "A Tribute To The Police"

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Policia: A Tribute to the Police. We’ve teamed up with The Militia Group to bring this compilation to vinyl for the first time ever! This album features songs from Fall Out Boy, Motion City Soundtrack, Underoath, Copeland and many more. Get this pressing while it lasts!


1. Brandtson - "King Of Pain"
2. Fall Out Boy - "Roxanne"
3. Motion City Soundtrack - "Truth Hits Everybody"
4. No Motiv - "Synchronicity"
5. Limbeck - "So Lonely"
6. Big Collapse - "Next To You"
7. Maxeen - "Murder By Numbers"
8. The Pale - "Walking On The Moon"
9. Underoath - "Wrapped Around Your Finger"
10. Anadivine - "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic"
11. Watashi Wa - "Message In A Bottle"
12. Copeland - "Every Breath You Take"

View full details