Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parting Gift Records

The Morning Of

"The World As We Know It"

The Morning Of - "The World As We Know It"

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

12" Vinyl 
Release Date: January 29, 2008


  1. Goodbye Gravity, Welcome Change
  2. Let Your Spirit Soar
  3. An Unseen Direction
  4. Reverie
  5. Smooth Sailing
  6. The New Is In
  7. The World As We Know It
  8. Violins and Trees (Unforgettable)
  9. The Sound of Something Secure
  10. Shine
  11. There's a Bully In the Park
  12. Pilot to Base
  13. You Vs. The World

Pressing Information:

200 Color in Color
300 Sweetart
View full details