Skip to product information
1 of 1

Take This To Heart Records


Sonic Propensity

Tranquility - "Sonic Propensity"

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Tranquility’s debut album Sonic Propensity is a joyride, a free flowing journey that echoes change from the opening lyrics of their first single "Tamarack" - “I've been wandering, thinking about all those summer days while your lying in the mess you made take a second to believe in me I will give you everything you need."Along the way you will get hints of 90’s alt rock jangly guitars mixed with the laid back vocals of Turnover on tracks like "Afraid" and the epic closer "Picture Frames."


  1. Tamarack
  2. Afraid
  3. Fade Away
  4. Promise
  5. Rain In May
  6. Untitled
  7. Picture Frames
View full details