Collection: Rufio

Rufio was formed in 2000 in the suburbs of Rancho Cucamonga, California, by the band's members, consisting of vocalist and guitarist Scott Sellers, vocalist and bassist Jon Berry, lead guitarist Clark Domae, and drummer MikeJimenez. The band's bright pop-punk sound has allowed for the release of many studio efforts, despite its hiatus from 2007 to 2009. Additional newcomers to the band include Taylor Albaugh and Terry Stirling.